Do You Love Your Blog?


This week, I’ve been back in Oklahoma–my roots. A surprising number of people I saw made a point of telling me how much they enjoyed my blogs. Who’d a thunk?

A Holistic Journey

We make a thousand choices each day. What to wear, what to eat, how much, which errand to run first, how to get there, what to say. Ever notice how one simple decision ushers you into a world of unforeseen events, some that are life-changing? In the aftermath of the accident you think, “Why did I have to turn on that street today?” March 6th last year, I brought over to WordPress the handful of posts I had started loading on Tumblr. Little did I know. I would never be the same on the Holistic Journey after putting up that first post Lessons from my 30s.

For the love you’ve already shown me, I had decided to celebrate AHJ’s birthday in quiet. But then Sherri sweetly encouraged a little party. I won’t take up your time with one but I will with some thoughts on blogging.

BIRTH PAINS
I…

View original post 986 more words

About samuelehall

A follower of Jesus, husband, father of 3 adult children, writer and learner.
This entry was posted in Risking change/changing the risk. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Do You Love Your Blog?

  1. Thanks for the reblog, Samuel. That’s great you enjoyed such feedback!

Leave a Reply

